So why don't you dance to the music I hear inside my head?


(http://www.flickr.com/photos/billygomez/)

Nu ska ni få lite tips på bra låtar jag lyssnar på just idag

The Concretes - a whales heart
Imogen Heap - Speeding cars
Frida hyvönen - Silence is wild
The Script - we cry & the man who can't be moved
Broken family band - It's all over
Detektivbyrån - Kärlekens alla färjor
Melissa Horn - Hanna
Death cab for cutie - Grapevine fires
Tobias Fröberg - For Elisabeth wherever she is
The magic numbers - when I see you, I see me
The magnetic fields - I think I need a new heart
Days - downhill
She & him - I thougt I saw your face today
MGMT - Electric feel
Joel Alme - a young summers youth
Clem Snide - Your favorite music
Markus Krunegård - samma nätter väntar alla
The Radio dept - The worst taste in music
Sufjan Stevens - Romolus & For the widows in paradise, For the fatherless in Ypsilanti
The Killers - Sweet talk
Radiohead - Idioteque
Laakso - Västerbron
Kanye West - Drive slow
Kent - musik non stop
Joy Division - love will tear us apart

Seså, lyssna på det här så blir världen finare.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0